MM/Area	Director	Alternate	Weight	Yes	No
Electoral Area 'C'	Edwin Grieve	0	6		6
Electoral Area 'B'	Noba Anderson	0	1		1
Courtenay	Larry Jangula	0	5	5	
Courtenay	Erik Eriksson	0	4	N/A	N/A
Comox	Barbara Price	M. Grant	5	5	
Sayward	John MacDonald	0	1	1	
Campbell River	Larry Samson	Wright	4		4
Courtenay	Manno Theos	0	4	4	
Cumberland	Gwyn Sproule	Kishi	3		3
Comox	Ken Grant	Swift	5		5
Electoral Area 'C'	Jim Abram	0	2	2	
Tahsis		Overton	1		1
Campbell River	Andy Adams	Evans	5		5
Gold River	Brad Unger	0	1		1
Electoral Area 'D'	Brenda Leigh	0	3		3
Electoral Area 'B'	Rod Nichol	0	5	5	
Courtenay	Bob Wells	0	5		5
Zeballos	Julie Colborne	0	1		1
Electoral Area 'A'	Gerald Whalley	0	1	1	
Campbell River	Ron Kerr	0	4	N/A	N/A
Electoral Area 'A'	Bruce Jolliffe	0	5	_	5
Campbell River	MichelleBabchuk	0	5	5	
Campbell River	Charlie Cornfield	0	5	5	
	Total		81	33	40

Type of Vote:

Corporate Weighted Vote

Corporate Unweighted Vote

X Stakeholder Weighted Vote

Motion: THAT staff further investigate with Sustane Technologies and bring back a preliminary report of what the cost structure of this process might look like.